Cart 0
HACHIKU I'll Probably Be Asleep [DIGITAL]

HACHIKU I'll Probably Be Asleep [DIGITAL]

$10.00 AUD

Hachiku's debut LP 'I'll Probably Be Asleep' digital hi-quality .wav download.

Photography by Marcelle Bradbeer.
Layout by Sebi White.
All instruments & vocals by Anika Ostendorf, except

Georgia Smith - additional guitar (song 1 & 3)
Jessie L. Warren - bass (song 1 & 3)
Simon Reynolds - drums (song 1)

All songs written, produced and recorded by Anika Ostendorf
Drum recordings (song 1) by Laura Hancock at RMIT Studios, Carlton

Mixed by Tom Healy (song 1 - 7) & Tim Shiel (song 8)

Mastered by Paul Fox at Indie Masters

More from this collection