Cart 0

HACHIKU I'll Probably Be Asleep [12" VINYL]

$35.00 AUD

Hachiku's debut LP 'I'll Probably Be Asleep' on forest green vinyl.

Full colour sleeve with pocket insert drawing by Jennifer Rooke.
Photography by Marcelle Bradbeer.
Layout by Sebi White.
All instruments & vocals by Anika Ostendorf, except

Georgia Smith - additional guitar (song 1 & 3)
Jessie L. Warren - bass (song 1 & 3)
Simon Reynolds - drums (song 1)

All songs written, produced and recorded by Anika Ostendorf
Drum recordings (song 1) by Laura Hancock at RMIT Studios, Carlton

Mixed by Tom Healy (song 1 - 7) & Tim Shiel (song 8)

Mastered by Paul Fox at Indie Masters

More from this collection