Cart 0

JEN CLOHER self-titled

$10.00 AUD
Jen Cloher self-titled. Released 2017. Cloher's Fourth Studio Album. Pressed on solid pale blue 12" Vinyl + includes digital download (MP3)

1. Forgot Myself
2. Analysis Paralysis
3. Regional Echo
4. Sensory Memory
5. Shoegazers
6. Strong Woman
7. Kinda Biblical
8. Great Australian Bite
9. Loose Magic
10. Waiting In The Wings
11. Dark Art

Cover photo by Luke McLean Stephenson
Cover design by Traianos Pakioufakis

Watch the video for Forgot Myself here
Watch the video for Regional Echo here
Tour dates here

More from this collection