Cart 0
HACHIKU (self-titled) EP

HACHIKU (self-titled) EP


***This is a pre-order. All items will be released on June 2nd***

The debut self-titled EP from Hachiku
Digital Only

1. Zombie Slayer
2. Song For Jeffrey
3. Moon Face
4. Al's Wisdom List
5. Polar Bears

Photography by Marcelle Bradbeer
Layout & illustration by Junsei Daniel

More from this collection