Cart 0

THE FINKS Rolly Nice

$10.00 AUD

The Finks
"Rolly Nice"
Released 25th May 2018
+ includes digital download

All vinyl purchases include a 24 page colour booklet featuring lyrics, collages and micro-poems by Oliver.

1. Leave Your Youth Behind
2. Charlie's Manifesto
3. Peter Out
4. Cold Water
5. Thankful
6. La Chose
7. Body Language
8. Fantasies Fade
9. When What Changed Us Changed Us
10. Palazzolo Park
11. Can't Hardly Wait

More from this collection